nothing inside, remnants one.

RELEASED 20 AUG 2002 ~ 72.20

01 empty (from END) MP3 (764k)
02 just like you said (from STRANGER) MP3 (664k)
03 blur (from STRANGER) MP3 (666k)
04 slowdeath (from HOST) MP3 (1,093k)
05 lost (from DECAY) MP3 (972k)
06 the sweetest revenge (from DECAY) MP3 (994k)
07 used to be cool (from FALL) MP3 (949k)
08 burn this (from FALL) MP3 (947k)
09 end (core breach megamix) MP3 (926k)
10 used to be cool (just not sure) MP3 (938k)
11 burn this (tripianoforte) MP3 (953k)
12 heaven (quieter) MP3 (1,171k)

This disc is a brief retrospective of our work over the last five years. Only available to Collapsing Memories members, it contains signature tracks from each of our five CD LP releases as well as remixes from the singles collection for FALL, and an END megamix previously released only on Remants One.